Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fashlove4368

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
Be a rockstar baby!

36-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 41
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a fun, outgoing, knows what she wants kind of girl. I love music. I may not play an instrument, but I love it. Rock is my favorite. I love concerts, movies, shopping, going to the lake. I love to go out and have some drinks. I
working and going back to school in August. I love to
Have a good time :)


What I'm Looking For
I want someone who is honest, sweet, loves to
Have fun, and LOVES the same type of music I do.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 41

 

  Member-ID: 2785948     Profile-ID: 1779590
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website