Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 4
Look no Further!

52-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Long Island, NY, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 35 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am looking for someone to dine with have drinks with, travel, play and...``whatever``. I am college educated, love to travel, read, go to the theater and dine out.

What I'm Looking For
someone fun, looking for romantic, sensual times together. I am married, but in an open relationship, so no strings attached. I know how to be an asset to the right man! Discreet, and sexy!
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35 - 55


  Member-ID: 26305     Profile-ID: 21465
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website