Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 20

40-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 18 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Lincoln Park, MI, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a married college student, with a 12 year old son. I am disease and drug free. I don't involve myself in drama, I have a variety of interests. I have been bisexual for 3 years and I don't sleep around. I am not trying to share my husband, I am looking for a woman just fur me.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman who enjoy having a good time. A woman who knows what she wants and goes after it. And last but not least, a clean, discreet, drama free lady who doesn't have to lie to kick it.I have never been in a relationship with a woman but I belive I am ready.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 70


  Member-ID: 12455     Profile-ID: 10766
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website