Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Want to be kept

41-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 6 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Austell, GA, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 18 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a very engertic person looking for a man for me. to allow me to be everything you want in a woman, and to be kept. I enjoy shopping, traveling, going to sporting events, such as football, basketball, and baseball. I am a very interesting person and I am looking for a man to make life a little more fun. If you are looking for a beautiful and fun loving person here I am. I am a very sexual woman that enjoy being held and cuddle. I hope you are the one.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man that wants to enjoy the finner things in life such as going to four star resturant and hotels. That want to spoil me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 60


  Member-ID: 27365     Profile-ID: 22345
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website