Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 22
Anyone good ones left??

39-year-old SugarMomma

(TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY!!!) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Petersburg, VA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a hard working single mother of 3 beautiful children. I don't have a lot of time to go out I figured I'd check out some of this site and see what it brings! I enjoy simple things like a movie...dining out...clubbing...just having a good time.

What I'm Looking For
Well...everyone has their own pet peeves...but I'm not too particular. You must have a job and your own transportation! I don't do drugs and don't care to be around them! I don't like slobs, but I'm not a neat freak either.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 36


  Member-ID: 12611     Profile-ID: 10883
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website