Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 14
Can you handle me?

28-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Sharon, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Ello, my name is Christina, Im 21 years old. I love music, punk and metal mostly. I have 3 tattoos and 2 piercings. I love to cook, read, write and go to shows. Im a writer, Ive been published since I was 16. Im finishing up my 1st book and will be sending it off to my publisher soon :D. Im a very outgoing person, very loyal and protective.

What I'm Looking For
I love men that are outgoing and assertive. Is honest and caring, and also loves something. I love a man that is passionate about anything, whether its music, reading, hiking, whatever the case may be. :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 30


  Member-ID: 12510     Profile-ID: 10806
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website