Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 9
Cute N Single

29-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

DuBois, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 31
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am 23 years old just out of a five year relationship. I have a two year old son that lives with me. I am looking for someone who is fun with a great sense of humor. I love trying new things and having fun. I like reading, playing pool, going to the beach, movies, concerts, traveling, partying, photography, camping, anything really. Just looking to test the waters a little bit, and meet some new people.

I should also mention that I am a full figured woman, so if your looking for a barbie trophy wife or a part time mistress, you're barking up the wrong tree, lol. I am very comfortable with who I am and I'm not willing to change it for anyone. ;)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 31


  Member-ID: 20654     Profile-ID: 16795
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website