Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16

40-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

leeds, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body Type:Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
hi i am rachel i am from leeds i luv clubbin,shoppin and goin out with freinds on the weekend. i am a secatory in leeds i have been doin that for bout nearly 4months now. well that is enough for now if u want to know anymore jus leave me any questions. i am lukin for a nice young man bout 18 to 24 years old.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 12727     Profile-ID: 10979
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website