Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ranggg

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 10
Would enjoy some company.

53-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 4 months & 2 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Canandaigua, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
Mom of grown children and one teen. It's a time in my life when I don't really need a man around full time but enjoy the company of an educated, good looking and outgoing male who also enjoys events, parties, traveling and dinners out. I have a passion for life which includes God, my family, fitness, the wine industry and socializing and many other things too!


What I'm Looking For
I am not looking to"hook up" or for just for sex. Just to enjoy some one's company and for them to enjoy mine. I have to say I am a picky person as far as looks and I can say this because I pay attention to mine and make sure I always look good. I take good care of myself and do not look my age.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 2788776     Profile-ID: 1780128
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website