Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
just looking,,,,,,,,

50-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 9 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Pentwater, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am an Mother with a son in college that is educated, I guess I am doing this at the behest of my son,lol. I live in a small resort town , own my home and am simply very discouraged with the process of finding a mate. I am looking for a good man to take care of me for a change i suppose. I am a hippy teacher type, the kids call me the earth mother around here. I love my dogs, fishing, anything with the water, Looking for a partner to share the 2nd part of my life with me, and I am just curious about this site.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13637     Profile-ID: 11780
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website