Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Looking for that SugarDaddy

46-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Baltimore, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very down to earth(girl next door) type. I am adventureous and spontaneous. I try to look for the fun in everything i do, but can be serious if needed.I am a very caring and affectionate person. I guess that is why i do what i do for a living (Teacher's Assistant). I like to travel when i can. I was born and raised in Baltimore Md.,but have strong southern roots. I like to do alot of the normal things such as spending quality time with my two boys, who are truely the loves of my life. I am married but unhappy and not content. I have many likes and dislikes,but i am also willing to try new things within reason. I am not one to try and be something i am not you either like what you see or you don't. My hobbies and interests are as follows: Nascar,Scrapbooking, Outdoors,Traveling, Meeting new people, and there are many more things i would like to try.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that kind caring and passionate person. Must not be into DRUGS and Breaking the law. Since i am married myself discretion is very important to me. I would prefer to meet someong within close proximity to me which would be in MD,PA,and VA. I am not into interracial relationships or same sex relationships. I would also be interested in meeting someone who has some of the same interest but willing to try new things as well.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 12453     Profile-ID: 10764
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website