Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Looking for a Best Friend

54-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Southwick, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very out going, social person. I love to have fun and laugh. Family and friends are very special to me. Love to stay home and watch a movie and cuddle on the sofa. Anything outdoors is fun, winter or summer.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that special person who can be my best friend and hopefully life campanion. I am a very easy going person and would like someone who likes the outdoors and likes to be active. Someone who likes to travel near and far.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55


  Member-ID: 1199053     Profile-ID: 473527
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website