Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 5

23-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday is in (only) 13 days!) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Bald Hill, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:23
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me: name is dee..i am 22 yrs old, live alone, currently enrolled in beauty school..very independent, outgoing, friendly, open-minded, and love to socialize..i enjoy shopping, playing tennis, four wheeling, plays, movies, bike and horse riding..but if u would to know more just leave me a message =)

What I'm Looking For
age really dont matter to me..if i feel a connection..then i follow my heart
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 2788299     Profile-ID: 1779707
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website