Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

14 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 31
Where's My Sugar Daddy

40-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 4 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Taylorsville, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
My name is Melissa. I'm 39, I'm 5'2...I have green eyes and redish hair.I'm down to earth, laid back...I'm honest and fun loving. I am a mother and I'm looking for someone that lives near me! anything else you wanna know about me just ask..

What I'm Looking For
Im looking for a sugar daddy that lives near Cartersville
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 59


  Member-ID: 2533266     Profile-ID: 1579570
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website