Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 1

61-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Chatsworth, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am a friendly, outgoing female who enjoys the good life. I have been on my own for over 10 years and would like to meet new people. I am a true southener and enjoy good conversation, good food and good friends. I enjoy the beach, sailing and love to slow dance. I am retired so I am free to travel.

What I'm Looking For
someone who can be comfortable in any situation...likes animals. Enjoys good woman and appreciates the little things in life! Someone who enjoys a walk in the woods or a night on the when can you be here? I am waiting for you!!!Someone who is looking for a relationship now!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 65


  Member-ID: 20594     Profile-ID: 16746
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website