Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 26
All About Me

41-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

jacksonville, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a simple person. I love a little of everything, reading, computers, 3d graphic, I am always trying to learn and meeting new people is one great way to do so. I am a Fun person that likes to laugh and like to socialise. Life, and all its experiences are just so much more fun when you share it with someone. I love being with my children they grow so fast so important to cherish every moment you can with your kids. Love just taking nice long walks on the beach at night or just stroll along on the boardwalk or just walk around the neigborhood. I got where I am today from great people that help me achieve my goals. If it wasn't for them I probally wouldnt be where I am today. I have 2 wonderful bestfriends that always there for me when I need a shoulder to lean on. We may be living far apart but we always keep touch and stick together. I am hoping to find that someone special. Someone to just be able to sit down and have a great converstation with and be able to share things with one another and to be able to maybe just rent a dvd and watch a great movie together. THat would be a wonderful thing to be able to do and find. Love Tigers, Love Italian food, Favorite color is Red. Stephen King & Dean Koonez are my favorite authors. Love to watch CSI show & One Tree Hill. Listen to all kind of music but nothing beat oldies. Honesty is very important to me and dislikes people who aren't honest.I really would like someone that doesnt play games with people feelings. I would like to meet new friends that is ambitious down to earth and thats willing to step ahead of life and leave the past behind. I would like for friends to always be there when you need then not only when they need you. Through hard times and even when its something good that you need to share with
then. Friends are forever and will aways be there no matter what!Looking for someone who can be my lover as well as my best friend. Who can complete my life as I do for him. He should be funny, caring, intelligent, Honest, and hard working. Someone that is down to earth, likes to have fun, and knows what they want out of life and will stop at nothing to achieve it. Someone who believes that any relationship needs to be based on mutual trust, respect, communication & honesty. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear from you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 26671     Profile-ID: 21774
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website