Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
Beach Babe Looking for Love

55-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 2 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Jacksonville Beach, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 64
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an independent, self sufficent woman who owns/operates my own business. I am easy to get to know and fun to be around. I don't watch much TV. I love power boats and the beach is a great way to relax! I like to be in shorts and a tank top with sandles, but I also like to dress up for a night on the town, or a social event. You can send me a note at hidden charm at the why place if you want. Let me hear from you if we should communicate! I am not looking for an extramarital fling, nor do I want to be with a smoker! Thanks, but no thanks.

What I'm Looking For
If you smoke don't bother, I don't want to take up the time telling you that smoking stinks and you are killing yourself!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 64


  Member-ID: 26768     Profile-ID: 21870
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website