Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Hawaii 2005

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 22

51-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 4 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

San Clemente, CA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, never did this before, thought I'd explore. Looking for someone to laugh with. I have not dated for a couple of years - well yes I have, but too much attracting men I am not interested in. Am looking for a self-sufficient, self made man who makes me laugh. I am a professional with a daughter in her last year at USC. Sorry I can't help it, I am a bit picky. I love nature, animals (especially) horses, traveling, the beach, long walks, movies. Looking for a good natured, attractive and a happy person to possibly spend time with! If I can get up the nerve.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28362     Profile-ID: 23161
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website