Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

esmerelda35

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
sorry the picture is sideways that how it was taken on my camera, this is my recent one

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 9
i am looking to meet to have fun and more....

39-year-old SugarMomma

(Next birthday in 3 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Mather, California, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
i am hard working, loyal, sweet, cute, and honest. I am a mother of three children. Of course single now. I dont use drugs and i drink on occasions. I am drama free, i enjoy life. I have a great persinality and i am easy going.


What I'm Looking For
I am loooking for someone who is loving and caring. I would like to find my soulmate.You need to be romantic and have a great persinality. If you think its you, contact me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 1309573     Profile-ID: 561169
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website