Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 13

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 4 days ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

clarksburgh, WV, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello all you sugarladies, I'm a marketing vp for a large plastics company. I travel seven different states on a regular basis. Love to play golf, listen to music, swim and water ski. Like to dine out at nice restarauants. I smoke and I am a social drinker only. I'm particularly interested in asian ladies, but that is not a must.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sensual lady that loves to spend time with a man that is kind and generous. Lady must be friendly, outgoing and have the ability to talk about many subjects.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 1676     Profile-ID: 1483
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website