Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This is all of me!!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 22
Having A Good Time

45-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Burlington, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very attractive 42 yr old women looking for a Sugar Daddy. I am very friendly, love the outdoors and like the country life. I will try anything once,,if I like it I have to give another try. I have two boys that are 23 and 17, so I have plenty of free time for a good man in my life. I am very proud of my boys. I am very family oriented.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a great guy to spend quality time with. The man that wants and loves to laugh.I want to spend time w/ a man that makes me have that belly-laugh that makes you cry. I will do what I can for you to return the favor. Send me a message if you are interested. Since I am not a member, please leave a way to contact you. Have a Merry Christmas!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 45


  Member-ID: 2056876     Profile-ID: 1183669
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website