Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

williamiam

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 5
Coffee, tea or champaign?

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a down to-earth, fun loving art director who recently moved back (9 years ago) to the Appleton area after working in Minneapolis for the past 20 years. A big reason I moved back is that I missed the simpler life style Wisconsin offers and the incredible warmth and humanity of its inhabitants. (Also, my Mother was here.) I love almost all sports, both as a participant and spectator and possess a very free spirited, positive attitudes towards life. I'm hoping to find friends with similar values, goals and desires. I love kids and am very concerned for their upbringing. I'm very interested in the arts, particularly design, as I'm an Art Director/Graphic Designer/Copywriter. I'm fairly independent, not looking for someone to "take care of me", but to share and enhance our relationship. If it sounds like we have some things in common and might make a connection, I would love to hear from you. I have been told by my friends that I am a typical Leo-romantic, loyal and fearless. My ideal friend is someone who can laugh at him or her self (and me hopefully), a person who doesn't take life too seriously, but makes it an adventure. I don't care what you do for a living as long as you find passion in it and continue to strive for your goals. And even though I like to go out and have a good time, taking care of one's health is important to me. I have a wide variety of interests in working out, such as rollerblading, biking, skiing, etc... and I would love to share these pursuits with the friends in my life. I am looking for friends with open hearts and open minds.There is a moment in every relationship where it either goes forward or becomes a passing fancy. I hope to reach that moment with you.

The emphasis in my life centers around developing the kind of character that exemplifies the values my parents demonstrated to me. Their legacy is something that I want to carry to each and every relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 4149057     Profile-ID: 2915596
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website