Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 29
No strings attached pleasure

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Appleton, WI, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm just an over worked under appreciated male looking for someone to enjoy what life has to offer.I'm not looking for a couch potato. Just someone that is active and likes to do anything at a drop of a hat. I like anything to do outdoors from sky diving to boating. I also like hiking,biking,skating,skiing(both water and snow)never tried bungee jumping yet. I like walking the beach and relaxing under the stars. I'm a romantic at heart and don't think age is a factor. If i do get stuck indoors it must be with someone special or to catch a movie. I'm not into the bar scene,Unless its to shot darts or play pool. So here i am. Still searching for someone to be my friend and maybe more if the chemistry is right. I love giving Sensual massages. Just let me tickle you in all the right places. I'm a romantic at heart,I like the simple things. Candle lite dinners,walks along the beaches,walking i the woods,unexpected picnics with someone,candle lite bathes for two.

What I'm Looking For
I'm searching for someone to start out as friends and work from there. I'm not looking for a couch potatoe. Someone that likes to do anything at a drop of a hat. From camping,boating,skiing,sky diving,hiking anything outdoors no matter how the weather is. Or just to relax and have a candle lit dinner,walk under the stars or along a beach. Contact me and lets have some fun in the sun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 45


  Member-ID: 19839     Profile-ID: 16238
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website