Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

stockjock

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 15
Looking for that special chemistry

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Seattle, WA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am successful but am no longer a workaholic. I am trying to find a good balance between work and money, family and friends, travel and leisure, and my passionate interest in the arts.

I love contemporary art, especially painting and sculpture. I like the shock of the new and really enjoy seeing and collecting work by younger artists. Photography is also a passion. I've become more serious about my own photography and love the freedom that the new digital technologies give me. Often I'll go on a road trip and spend days driving around, looking, and shooting.

Other interests include modern dance, movies, food, and a wide range of music. I like hiking and skiing. I prefer a small dinner party to a large cocktail party. I do like nightclubs and concerts and the sorts of strange happenings that the City sometimes offers.

I can't really describe my personality. I am brash, confident, cynical, critical, self conscious, sensitive and emotional, eclectic, straightforward and honest. I have a harder exterior and a softer interior. I still cry over a good book or a touching moment in a movie. I have a good sense of humor. I like adventures and games but dislike drama. Politically, I am liberal but I love playing devils advocate and rarely see the world as black and white. I am not religious.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a woman who is worldly, interesting and a good conversationalist. Intelligence is very important to me but so is kindness and caring. I am most attracted to women that have a slender to average build. I prefer women that are open-minded and sexually adventuresome. I like to travel and it would be great to find someone that would occasionally be free to join me. I'm not a member here anymore but you can reach me if you're a total access member. My life is in flux right now and I am open to a wide range of situations and relationships.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 319208     Profile-ID: 70716
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website