Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pernicusmaximus

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 3
looking for a travel partner in crime

38-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 4 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Saint George, Vermont, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 20
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I need a break from normal. Coming out of my shell after a difficult stretch of 10 years. I'm moving up in the world again and its time to have more fun.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone in her 20's who's open-minded and looking to take me out of my normal painful routine and do a little traveling a few days a month. I can't say it will start out extravagant, but we'll definitely get away and have fun.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 20

 

  Member-ID: 3249792     Profile-ID: 2172888
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website