Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
Hey!! I'm here!!

45-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

South Jordan, Utah, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Looking for good times with good people that enjoy all that life has to offer. I am not rich...just being honest. I am not hurting either though. I like the company of a beautiful, intellectual woman. I enjoy treating a woman the way she should be treated. I love the outdoors, how can you not living in this beautiful place. I like to go out and have a few drinks at the end of the week and enjoy dancing, I'm just looking for a good partner.

What I'm Looking For
Companionship, friendship, someone to call up and go out and have a few drinks and enjoy eachothers company. I don't need anything serious, but if it happens... so be it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 2646148     Profile-ID: 1655404
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website