Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

spring, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
Married professional, 6', Blonde, Blue Eyes, Short hair, goatee, muscular, athletic, gym rat. Take pride in my looks and work hard on it daily. At home in a country dance hall or in a tux, limo or on my Harley. Love dancing, fine dining, sports and the outdoors.

Extremely high-profile job - so discretion is important!

What I'm Looking For
Looking for special partner that may need some help financially, with no strings and occasional rendezvous. Also open to travel when opportunity exists. Not looking for drama, but intimate relationship with occasional meetings.
Looking for attractive woman,race unimportant - ethnic a plus, HWP, DDF.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 891     Profile-ID: 773
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website