Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: Visited Yesterday
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
I like this Concept

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 51
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I am honest, forthright, financially secure and looking for;quest;½quest;½perhaps variety. Lived on the other side of the Atlantic and Pacific for over 13 years, I am in SA to stay. Now single, kids grown, once retired and into new career. I am busy but need intimacy, companionship and need to make time for a special someone. I am definitely interested in this type of relationship.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman who is truthful, funny, and nice with sensuality and warmth. If I write to you then I liked what you wrote and very much interested in getting to know you.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 51


  Member-ID: 918803     Profile-ID: 253505
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website