Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 1

65-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last week) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:65
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I am a rugged, outdoor, housebroken, kind of guy. I have a cutting dry wit. A blessing or a curse. I have been mistaken for Kris Kristoferson on many occasion. I like to take Motorcycle trips, and ride my horse. I am polite, respectful, and a good lover. I am in a relationship, but not married.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a lady who likes adventure, for discrete interludes. She must have a sense of humor, easy to get alone with, open to last minute changes in plans. I injoy a woman who has small hips, and is in good shape. I am of a gentle, but not weak nature. Would like to find the same. I am not looking to change my situation, just fill in some missing parts. If this is appealing to you, please get in touch....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 53


  Member-ID: 962     Profile-ID: 842
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website