Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Sometimes I get lazy and forget to shave

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 30
Attractive, intelligent man with quick wit

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Travelling alot now for business. Willing to relocate for the right relationship. I was mostly raised in the south and across Europe. Relocated here for job reasons. I like scuba-diving, sky-diving, snow-skiing, water-skiing and travel. Favorite hobby is exploring ancient ruins all over the world and lounging on exotic beaches. Preferably both at the same time, but often difficult to find.

What I'm Looking For
She must be a caring, friendly woman, that enjoys travel, from weekend trips to month-long vacations. Must enjoy fine-dining. Available evenings and weekends (and sometimes mornings.) Children okay and I can handle such scheduling/sitting issues to allow us to escape from time to time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 50


  Member-ID: 3019     Profile-ID: 2724
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website