Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

erdoc12

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "erdoc12" now ;-)
Active within: Earlier Today
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 30
ER Doctor/CEO Personal Investment Company

70-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 1 month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

El Paso, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:70
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Physically fit 5'6" 135 lbs ambitious, responsible, affectionate former ER Doctor now managing my Personal Investment Company. Confidence and assertiveness are among the traits you will find attractive in me. My time is flexible and free to devote to a romantic relationship. "Girls just want to have fun" and I'm here to provide it-fun-loving guy with a sense of humor. Before I take care of you I take care of myself by riding my mountain bike 1-2 hrs/day 6-days/week. I find it easy and natural to make a commitment of time and attention to my love interest. I know what a woman's Top Five (5) most important emotional needs are and I'm expert at fulfilling those needs! I'm a patient and attentive listener who enjoys sharing conversation and affection with a deserving woman. Providing financial security, protection, comfort and approval are second nature to me. Get to know me and and you'll find that I'll take care of you and will be there for you when you need me. Honesty and openness are important to me because I want to be totally trustworthy to the woman in my life. I'm a man who believes that a woman deserves to be financially supported to the extent that she has options and choices which can provide a higher quality of life such as not having to work should she desire not to. Pursuing educational and physical fitness goals, fun, travel, and having more leisure time are all possible with me!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 4073644     Profile-ID: 2853016
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website