Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 28
Back To Dallas...

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

dallas, TX, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello, thanks for reading my profile. Basically I am a 32 year old architect, that has just moved back to Dallas after moving to Memphis for about a year. I lived in Dallas for nine years after college. I am looking for what every single person is, to meet that special person that helps make the world turn.

I decided to give this a try to see what could happen. I am a very passionate person and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have also been the class clown type all my life and am considered somewhat of a social butterfly. Although the dating scene is somewhat frustrating I haven't given up, that is why I consider myself a hopeful romantic. The bar scene can be fun but it just doesn't seem to be the best way to meet someone. So I am taking this as another avenue to meet that one special person. I am the kind of person that everyone is friends with but am looking for someone to open up with and share more of the quiet times with.

About me, I was born in North Carolina but have moved around alot because my father was in the Air Force. So yes I am a military brat. I lived in San Antonio in high school and then attended Texas Tech University. After I recieved my degree in architecture I moved to Dallas. I enjoy my job for the most part and it is nice to have something that you can really love and do it everyday. It is very fulfilling to see something you design actually built and people actually using your ideas. I do enjoy working out and do so 5-6 times a week after work, mainly to stay healthy. I like to go out on the weekends for either dinner or drinks. I can either be dressed up or can go casual in jeans. My favorite sports to play are golf and tennis staying away from the contact sports of my younger days. I also like to read when I have the opportunity but with my schedule this has become more difficult. Thanks again for reading my profile, and have a good day. Drop me a line if you are interested in learning more about me.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to start out as friends with common interests. Hopefully that person is confident and successful in their career. Also that has work out habits similar to mine. Finally want someone that is out going and can stand alone at company functions, knowing that we will be together at the end of the night.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 40


  Member-ID: 12570     Profile-ID: 10849
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website