Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

BCSstud

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just me and a little weight.

12 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 7
Straight foward honest man looking for a good time

38-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 11 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

College Station, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 24
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:


There is nothing more I like than seeing a smile on a girls face and hearing her laughter!

Looking for a gal to run and play with.

White girls only. Texas only.


I believe that all things between a male and female are sexual whether it be flirting, hand holding, hugs, kissing or xxx. In this sense I am very sexual. I love to flirt!!

I think it is a woman's nurturing, charm, beauty and sexuality that motivates a man.

I think a man's role in a relationship with a woman is to protect her from harm and want, to entertain and intrigue her, to pleasure her, to listen to and to appreciate here .... and oh yes to occasionally spoil her!


I entered college as a freshman in--- to live the college experience. I attended fish camp and all. I was not going to college for a degree in a sense of bettering my life financially, since I own a business. Being naked in a Rudder Fountain at 3 am was/is more important to me than an MBA or writing a thesis on Russian politics.

I also traveled to Russia that year and I had the opportunity to go back many times, so I put my ambitions of College Station on hold.

I am looking for a special person or group of people to share my time with.


Hobbies ...I think anything is fun with the right person...but crotch rockets, food, mudding, strongmen contest and European culture, Northgate are what comes to mind first in things I do. I also am into learning and conversation.. I just do so much of that that I need a gal to take me away from it from time to time. But if you are deep into something, let's learn and talk together.

I am a very different person in that I have never had to punch a time card in my life. I have always woke up and 99% done what I wanted to do that day and I enjoy what I do. I am very healthy. I not only am strong from lifting weights and stuff (600 lb tires) but I also trained in the ballet for 10 years a long time ago. It has also contributed to me "not aging".

If you like the finer things in life.. I live in a nice place. Wear what I want to wear, but I do not work in an office so Hickey Freeman suits are not an everyday thing, but I have a few, I eat what I want to eat. I love to send a gal for a few outfits and to see her pretty! I think a woman can not be her true self if she is stressed and her job is to motivate me! If you read the above then you know what motivates me.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a gal to run and play
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 24

 

  Member-ID: 3560685     Profile-ID: 2438192
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website