Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

chris0313r

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 9
Country Gentleman

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 5 days ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Brenham, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 32 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, I'm a working professional looking for someone to share good times, fun, laughter, travel and nice dinners. I like a nice bottle of wine.

I'm Honest, trustworthy, respectful, and very much grown up!

My daughters (17 & 18) mean the world to me, and they take good care of their dad. I can dress up and dress down, my preference is jeans and boots, or shorts and a tank top. I love all outdoor activites. I enjoy simple pleasures of good company and conversation.

My job is stressful, so where's the fun, and relaxation. I strongly believe in having a balance in life.

What am I looking for, a best friend, a great lover, a confidant, a companion, someone to wake my senses. To be the one you run to, to be the same thing and more for you!

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 1572794     Profile-ID: 774999
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website