Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

fuzzyjon79

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 29
You Had Me From Hell No! :)

35-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 25 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'3" 191 cm

 
About Me:
I am seeking an attractive woman that knows how to take care of her man. I'm an educated, attractive, fit guy looking for someone to hang out with. We'll see where it goes from there! My ideal match would be a woman, preferably between 18 and 40 that takes care of herself. I am quite a catch and am looking for a woman that can complete me. I am a sucker for really sweet women!


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a sweet woman first and foremost. Everything else is just icing on the cake!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 609161     Profile-ID: 107462
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website