Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
When I was young...

69-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

knoxville, TN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:69
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I an a divorced white male. Retired from the military and nursing(psych). My interest include, travel, outdoors, science(physics),I'm an animal lover, kind, compassionate and well educated. I am in excellent health, hike and walk a great deal. I enjoy art, history, museums, stars and the ocean.

What I'm Looking For
I would like to find an intimate female friend who is educated, attractive and open-minded, to enjoy life with. Activity, travel, dateing, wildness partner. Let have fun !!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 45


  Member-ID: 12324     Profile-ID: 10665
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website