Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 18
I'm the one you need.

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 18 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

dyersburg, TN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
Hi. I am a very outgoing person. I love all types of sports. I also like to read and travel. I am an electrical engineer and I love my job. I am really easy to get to know and loves to laugh.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who enjoys having a good time. I am not really particular about women but being athletic is a definite plus.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 50


  Member-ID: 1076     Profile-ID: 943
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website