Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

talltex63

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Casual Self

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 13
MisngthePassion

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 months & 3days) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Successful small business owner. I am 6'2", 205 athletic lbs., clean, D&D free, non-pushy, and gets along with almost everyone. Respect women very much and love to please them. Looking to meet with someone about once a month.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a clean, fun, attractive, passionate woman to meet with every so often for mutatully satisfying time together. Also possibly be able to travel with me out of town on business trips.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 1725126     Profile-ID: 903405
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website