Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 1
Let's make Easter fun!

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Newport, Rhode Island, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a well educated entrepreneur. I've raced cars and explored Antarctica.

I have a billiards room and I'd like to have a SB who likes to play games. I also want a SB who likes to shop for and model lingerie.

The perfect SB would accompany me on business trips with the U.S.

I have a top degree from a top school and I am well connected (i.e. I can help your career, especially in finance, banking and art).

What I'm Looking For
I love long hair, alluring eyes and large breasts but who doesn't? ;). The hard part is finding a sexy woman who can talk about anything and knows how to treat a man, especially when he is super stressed out.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 35


  Member-ID: 4482270     Profile-ID: 3201355
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website