Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pwimbs79

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Looking for love and commitment

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a seasoned CSR with over three years of experience and a Criminal Justice major. I do not have that need to be the center of attention. I am honest, open-minded, not quick to judge and never been in a committed relationship. I do not have any children but I want to be a husband first and a father second.


What I'm Looking For
I want to meet someone who's heart in the right place. I would like to meet someone who has an open mind and good head on their shoulders. I want to meet someone who truly know what it means to be a companion, life partner, and best friend, not a combatant. I do not have time for baggage I do not any children nor will I be denied a legacy of my own. I am only interest in women with no children to one child.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 14009     Profile-ID: 12061
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website