Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  magnum activity
Viewed you Feb 24

  Your activity
You IM Feb 24
You Viewed Apr 15

Block magnum from IM/Messages/Kisses

41-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

pittsburgh, Pa, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
I'll keep this simple. I am a real SD who knows how to treat a girl right. Looking for someone with a great attitude towards life who appreciates being treated good. Please be serious about meeting if you contact me!! Pics of me on request. Thanks for stopping by. Need to add, don't give me your email or number so you can try and get me to send you money. Never gonna happened so don't waste both our time.

What I'm Looking For
Personality counts a lot with me. Also, only interested in someone who lives within a reasonable distance and if you live out of the country do not messege me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 17642     Profile-ID: 15032
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website