Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

peace4u1962

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  peace4u1962
Viewed you Feb 25

  Your activity
You IM Aug 16
You Viewed Apr 8

Block peace4u1962 from IM/Messages/Kisses
Fun Loving

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 5 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Lancaster, Pa, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a kind and generous man looking for fun times. I enjoy playing golf, eating out, working out and going to the beach. I travel often from Myrtle Beach to Florida.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 2809237     Profile-ID: 1798036
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website