Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

PatMan74

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
New to site, curious, open minded, willing to try!

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 11 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 22 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am the president of a design consulting firm and travel throughout the U.S. for work. It is a male dominated business and I'm not going to make the mistake of chasing women that work for me. I don't need to find the love of my life, but I sure would like to have some company and have some fun!


What I'm Looking For
Open minded, honest, up front and fun! If you can't laugh and joke around no amount of sugar will ever make you happy!
Oh, ask me for photos if you want, I've been trying to upload them all morning and keep getting error messages...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 2790752     Profile-ID: 1781852
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website