Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: 2 hours ago
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  jackdaw activity
Viewed you May 21

  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2

Block jackdaw from IM/Messages/Kisses

60-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 1 month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Washington, Other, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I am a single white male who both lives and works in Washington, D.C. I am tall (6'2"), in reasonably good physical shape with gray hair and round rimless glasses. I am a professional who earns an income that is more than sufficient for my personal needs, especially now that my children are grown and nearly out of the nest completely. Those who know me best describe me as easygoing, kind, compassionate, highly intelligent, caring, intellectual, a bit of a sports nut, fairly sophisticated and culturally aware and quirky. My interests are diverse and include the arts, reading, food (preparing it and going to a wide variety of restaurants), politics, natural history and the, ah, romantic arts.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a very traditional sugar daddy/sugar baby relationship in which I take care of certain of my sugar baby's needs in return for companionship both public and private and intimate several times a week on a mutually agreeable schedule. I am interested in a woman who is open to participating in my life to some degree and in accompanying me around town as well as spending a great deal of quality time together behind closed doors. The type of woman who would "click" best with me is one that is open-minded, laid-back, curious, willing to learn and to teach, able to converse on an array of subjects and whose idea of a great time does not USUALLY include bars and clubs. I would prefer a woman between the ages of 18 and 30 who is African-American, mixed-race, East Indian or Caucasian, of slender to average build and between 5' and 6' tall (with a slight additional preference in this area for a tall, younger African-American woman. Because I live and work in Washington, D.C., I would strongly prefer that the woman I seek live in D.C. or in one of the close-in suburbs.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 1156     Profile-ID: 1022
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website