Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
2006 on holiday

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
Hello there

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 19 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

London, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Born and bred in the valleys, but spent the last 10 years living and working around europe,was back in Wales for a bit, but heading to London very shortly. I am a fun loving person, but with a serious side as well. Love travel. Love being out socially, but not too upset with the quiet night in curled up on the sofa watching a good movie. Well that is a fair bit about me. How about you? Don't be shy drop me a mail I would love to chat.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 14791     Profile-ID: 12636
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website