Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cherokee07

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Laos, 2006

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 9
Make Me Happy

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 5 months & 2 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Woodward, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Native American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a good man with a kind and generous heart. I am a professional businessman, who is intelligent, kind, very romantic, extremely passionate, very social and compassionate.
I am not here not here to play games or waste time.
I have a good life, except, I have no one to share it with.
I have never smoked, do not drink alcohol or do any type of drugs.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can be my best friend first and lover second. Someone romantic, passionate, very affectionate, with integrity and compassion...Likes long walks in the moonlight, watching the sunrise, candlelight dinners, holding hands, gentle touches, quite evenings in front of a fire, soft long kisses, and passionate intimacy. .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 976860     Profile-ID: 299133
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website