Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21

27-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 8 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

okc, OK, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
im john i am about 5'8`` tall(short?) im very athletic im going to school to be a firefighter/paramedic but its hard im working 2 jobs and i have a landscaping business on the side. i like to drink party and love to spend time with attractive women(who dosent?) i hunt fish i used to ride my horse quite a bit until i had to sell it to pay for school im realy freindly all my freinds say that im a people person and realy easy to get along with hopefully i'll have a pic up on my profile soon so everyone dosent think im ugly.i have always been partial with older women never dated anyone younger than me but willing the closest age difference with an age diff was when i was 17 and she was 23. i have more hobbies but i dont see any reason to list them cause if you want to know you'll write me
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 14953     Profile-ID: 12772
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website