Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

LovingHunk

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I might look shy but get me into bed and find out differently!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 8
Hello

28-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 7 days!) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Clarksburg, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I own a 8,200 acre farm in central Ohio. I'm bored with farming and looking fo someone to satisfy this hunger in me that only a female can provide. I'm very endowed and wish to share it with someone special.


What I'm Looking For
If you looking for a guy that will give you all the sex you can handle, pick me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 3281106     Profile-ID: 2199277
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website