Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pen1234

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
ready to love her with all my heart

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Ashley, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 37 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a man who is outgoing, passionate and warm-hear-ted, who values friendship, offbeat humor, good conversation and an adventurous spirit. I am sensitive, yet strong, and believe that real satisfaction in a relationship comes from giving of oneself -- mind, body and soul. Often the rewards come back to you ten-fold. And while no one is perfect, I try my best to meet life's challenges head on and treat others with dignity, compassion and respect,and also am a good listener that really love to listen to the advice of my partner because i strongly believe two head are more better than one.

As for my day-to-day life: I'm a successful man who works as a doctor, tennis, guitar, hiking/running and all water sports especially snorkeling and surfing (seasonal!) As much as I am active, I can also be laid back as well--enjoying quiet times at home, maybe trying our hand at cooking an amazing meal together, talking about any and every subject no matter how trivial. Or just kicking back and watching a great movie together.


What I'm Looking For
Ideally, I'm looking for a woman who is fun-loving, friendly, upbeat and has a good sense of what she wants from life. I'd also like to meet someone I connect with on many levels with the possibility of a longer term relationship if things go well. What's most important is that we laugh often and bring out the best qualities in one another,and she would be able to love me for who i am.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:37 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 2790446     Profile-ID: 1781602
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website