Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 3
Discreat fun only. No strings

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

White Plains, NY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Well its simple. I am a very sexual & healthy young man. I love women. All kinds. Unfortunatly the relationship I am in restricts certain adventures I want to have. I am very outgoing and fun loving. People say I have an extreme personality, either you love me or hate me. So if you can't handle need to reply.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone or someones to explore explicit sexual experiances. I am looking for a woman who has free time during the day. I run a business out of Westchester county NY. Day time is really the only time I have free.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 2252     Profile-ID: 2018
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website